China, Malaysia and Europe to get e-visa access to India

27-Feb-2015 # ActEast, Malaysia Source: TTG Asia

It has recently been announced by India’s Ministry of Tourism that the UK, Spain, France, Italy, China and Malaysia are in the process to be granted e-visa services this year. The countries were recommended by the tourism ministry, and the Ministry of Home Affairs is expected to approve this soon.

Read Full Article..